COACHES

Coaching Roster – by team         ____  E-mail                              _____Phone                   

U-12 Red               Juan Sanchez        sanchez.j@wenatcheeschools.org        509-763-7770

U-12 Red Asst        Maria Villasano      villasano.m@wenatcheeschools.org    509-670-9753

U-12 Black             Gordon Wright       pastorgordonclc@gmail.com    509-449-3599

U-12 Black Asst      Autumn Garibay    autumnmiller@hotmail.com    509-881-8313

U-12 Gold               Shelly Jelsing          jelsing.s@wenatcheeschools.org    509-630-5904

U-12 Gold Asst        Emily Lamb            emilyalamb@hotmail.com   509-860-6349   

U-14 Blue                Alyssa Polson         alyssa.moomaw1@gmail.com  509-881-1854

U-14 Blue Asst

U-14 Gray                Jessica Lara          arlandojessical@gmail.com         509-699-1773

U-14 Gray Asst       Arlando Lara        arlandojessical@gmail.com        253-219-1499

 

U-14 White          Tina Mitchell             foxgirltce@aol.com           509-393-6116

U-14 White Asst   Kolbie Voshall          Kolbie.Voshall@gmail.com     509-264-8083 S

U-14 Red            Sharmen Dye              esdye@charter.net                509-679-1199

U-14 Red Asst   Kelsea Nunes              kelsean@charter.net             509-901-9723

 

U-14 Black              Alicia Meier         adyrdahl@yahoo.com                      541-420-5472

U-14 Black Asst      Megan Van Wagner  mvw4040@yahoo.com        509-679-2642

U-14 Gold                 Rob Jammerman       rjandlj@frontier.com   425-471-2132

U-14 Gold Asst         Zella Tyer       zella.tyer@yahoo.com         901-834-4710

U-16 Red             

U-16 Red Asst.

 

U-16 Black                     Clete Wise              vbcoach@nwi.net                       509-668-9384

U-16 Black Asst            Kourtney Collins    kourtney0900@hotmail.com   509-551-0510

U-16 Gold                  Ray Cross              raylcross@comcast.net           206-595-2440

U-16 Gold Asst       Paris Pfiefle          parispfiefle@gmail.com        509-670-0070

U-16 Elite USA/JVA   Marni McMahon    mcmahon.marni@wenatcheeschools.org    509-679-5122 

U-16 Elite Asst       Mandy Cortes     mandie_33@hotmail.com                         509-741-9786

U-18   Kayla            Kayla Randles              krandles92@gmail.com                    509-594-6060

U-18  Asst                Ella Renzelman-Catt  ellar_c@yahoo.com                            208-874-2068

U-18 Karinne             Karinne Davis   kvnelson16@gmail.com        360-710-5158

U-18 Karinne Asst   Kolbie Voshall          Kolbie.Voshall@gmail.com     509-264-8083