COACHES

Coaching Roster – by team         ____  E-mail                              _____Phone                   

Boys Team Coach   Harry Wagner      harry.vbcoach@gmail.com             509-741-0484

U-12 Red               Brittony Lamb         blambentiat@live.com     509-670-9753

U-12 Red Asst          Mia Baird                bairdmia32@gmail.com  509-885-0877

U-12 Black               Shelly Jelsing          jelsing.s@wenatcheeschools.org    509-630-5904

U-12 Black Asst        Emily Lamb            emilyalamb@hotmail.com   509-860-6349

U-12 Gold               Amanda Bobbitt       mandalynn522@gmail.com  509-881-0502

U-12 Gold Asst        Fona Sugg-Mathena  jf3ds@msn.com     509-860-2507

U-14 Gray                   Clete Wise              vbcoach@nwi.net                       509-881-9784

U-14 Gray Asst       Sydney Brownlee     sydbrownlee@gmail.com 

U-14 White               Leon Grant           lgrant4406@gmail.com        509-670-2145

U-14 White Asst        Scott James           sscott.james@gmail.com      509-293-1554

 

U-14 Red                Alicia Meier         adyrdahl@yahoo.com                      541-420-5472

U-14 Red Asst      Megan Van Wagner  mvw4040@yahoo.com        509-679-2642

U-14 Black            Sharmen Dye              esdye@charter.net                509-679-1199

U-14 Gold                TJ Wolsborn            tjwolsborn@nwi.net         509-988-0384

U-14 Gold Asst        Ty Evers                tevers1300@gmail.com    509-215-0904

 

U-16 Black                Harry Wagner      harry.vbcoach@gmail.com             509-741-0484

16 Black Asst.           Lydia Gordon     lydiamacgordon8@gmail.com         509-850-5770

U-16 Gold                 Rob Jammerman       rjandlj@frontier.com   425-471-2132

U-16 Gold Asst         Zella Tyer       zella.tyer@yahoo.com         901-834-4710

U-16 Elite USA/JVA   Marni McMahon    mcmahon.marni@wenatcheeschools.org    509-679-5122 

U-16 Elite Asst       Mandy Cortes     mandie_33@hotmail.com                         509-741-9786

U-18 Black                   Ray Cross              raylcross@comcast.net           206-595-2440

U-18 Black Asst           Geli  Infante          geli_5_luvslife@live.com         509-669-8857

U-18 Gold             Karinne Davis   kvnelson16@gmail.com        360-710-5158

U-18 Asst                Megan Gering   geringm@eastmont206.org       509-435-2723