2020 U-18 KAYLA

#1 – Isabelle Massey,  Eastmont High School  11th Grade,  5′-6″  Position: OP/OH

Contact: Brenna Massey   (509)670-1202   brenna.massey@yahoo.com

#2 – Bree Mosher,  Wenatchee High School  12th Grade  5′-3″  Position: L

Contact:  Patti Jones  (509) 630-1568  pjones_2@msn.com

#3 – Britt Vaughn,  Eastmont High School  12th Grade,  5′-9″  Position: OH

Contact:  Debra Vaughn  (509) 393-3361  djv24@msn.com

#4 – Maddelyn Smith,  Chelan HS 11th grade,  5′-8″  Position: M/OH

Contact: Heather Smith  (509) 670-9683  hc_smith79@yahoo.com

#5 – Jordan Clark, Quincy High School  12th Grade,  5′-5″  Position: S/OPP

Contact: Katie Clark  (509) 797-3916   kat.clark1@gmail.com

#6 – Madison Johnson, Wenatchee High School  12th Grade  5′-7″  Position: S/OP

Contact: Lisa Johnson   (509) 860-3188    ljohnson23@nwi.net

#7 – Katherine Loomis, Eastmont High School  11th Grade,  5′-6″  Position: DS/L

Contact: Greg Loomis  (509) 679-0500  greglisaloomis@gmail.com

#8 – Reese Nieuwenhuis,  Quincy Jr. High  9th Grade,  5′-10″  Position: OH/M

Contact: Eric Nieuwenhuis    (360) 303-1451   eric.nieuwenhuis68@gmail.com

#10 – Rylee Hersh,  Eastmont High School  11th Grade,  5′-10″  Position: MB/OP

Contact: Steph Hersh    (509) 679-8293    thehersh5@yahoo.com

#11 – Grace Croci, Cashmere High School  12th Grade  5′-10″  Position: MB

Contact: Steve Croci (509)433-2072   scroci@charter.net

U-18   Kayla            Kayla Randles              krandles92@gmail.com                    509-594-6060

 

U-18  Asst               Ella Renzelman-Catt  ellar_c@yahoo.com                            208-874-2068